|
Thunder Dynamo
U09 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2005 - Playing in CMSSL
Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Biko Kujifi
bkujifi@gmail.com
 
Shelly Henggeler
shelly.henggeler@gmail.com 
Thunder Spirit
U10 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2004 - Playing in CMSSL

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
 Gandalf French CoachGandalf@gmail.com
h.410.279.9708
Christine Herriotts
christine.herriotts@verizon.net
 Andrea Elguera

 

Thunder Real
U11 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2003 - Plays in WAGS

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager

Hal Kenny
hal95241@verizon.net

h.410.309.9716 c.443.745.3289

 Sylvanus "Syl" Alves
sylvanusalves@gmail.com
Greg Bedward
gmbedward@yahoo.com

 

Thunder Atletico
U11 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2003 - Plays in WAGS

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager

Hal Kenny
hal95241@verizon.net

h.410.309.9716 c.443.745.3289

Sylvanus "Syl" Alves
sylvanusalves@gmail.com
Greg Bedward
gmbedward@yahoo.com
Thunder Malaga
U11 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2003 - Plays in BBSL
Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Didi Abu
 
Nikkita Willis
nwillis9903@gmail.com

 

Thunder Furia Roja
U13 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2001 - Plays in WAGS

 

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Manager
Hal Kenny
hal95241@verizon.net
h.410.309.9716 c.443.745.3289
 
Chrissy Grubb
Thunder Sevilla
U13 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2001 - Plays in BBSL

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Karin Victorio
karinjv1@gmail.com
Erik Juettner
ejuettner@gmail.com
Theresa Yodzis
tbone119@comcast.net 
Thunder Liverpool
U14 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2000 - Plays in WAGS

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
 Didi Abu
 
CJ Ridgely
rickyandcj@verizon.net
Thunder Cruzeiro
U15 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 1999 - Plays in WAGS

 

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Pat Nairn
patnairn@gmail.com
410-504-3407
Danny Nairn
danielnairn3@gmail.com
Vicki Wilhelm
Thunder Palmeiras
U15 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 1999 - Plays in WAGS

 

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Danny Nairn
danielnairn3@gmail.com
 Chris Davis
ccdavis64@comcast.net 
Thunder Galaxy
U17 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 1997 - plays in WAGS

 

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Manager
Karin Victorio
karinjv1@gmail.com
 Christopher Gray
hacj.tazman@verizon.net
Kathy Windley
kwindley@verizon.net
Thunder Tormenta
U18 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 1996 - Plays in WAGS

 

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Manager
Chuck Hutzell
chuckhut@verizon.net
410.203.1711
 
Judy Gray
thegrayfox2@gmail.com





Adidas