|
Thunder Spirit
U09 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2004 - Playing in CMSSL

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
 Gandalf French CoachGandalf@gmail.com
h.410.279.9708
Amanda Montemore
 Andrea Elguera

 

Thunder Breakers
U09 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2004 - Playing in CMSSL
Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Gandalf French
CoachGandalf@gmail.com
h.410.279.9708
 
Shannon Hernandez

 

Thunder Real
U10 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2003 - Plays in CMSSL

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager

Hal Kenny
hal95241@verizon.net

h.410.309.9716 c.443.745.3289

 Sylvanus "Syl" Alves
sylvanusalves@gmail.com
Greg Bedward
gmbedward@yahoo.com

 

Thunder Atletico
U10 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2003 - Plays in CMSSL

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager

Hal Kenny
hal95241@verizon.net

h.410.309.9716 c.443.745.3289

Sylvanus "Syl" Alves
sylvanusalves@gmail.com
Nikkita Willis
Thunder Malaga
U10 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2003 - Plays in CMSSL
Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Did Abu
 
Greg Bedward

 

Thunder Furia Roja
U12 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2001 - Plays in WAGS

 

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Manager
Jeremy Dillon
jsdillon11@gmail.com
  c.443.690.0803 
 Patrick Corbett
p.corbett10@gmail.com
c.443-472-7279
Chrissy Grubb
Thunder Sevilla
U12 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2001 - Plays in BBSL

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
 Mike Bouman
jbsahcc@hotmail.com

h.410.978.5587
 
 Christy Poulis
cpoulis22@aol.com
410.353.8764
Thunder Valencia
U12 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2001 - Plays in BBSL
Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
 Jorge Sandoval
jorgem1999@yahoo.com
h.410.802.3510
 
Jennifer Thompson

 

Thunder Blitz Ajax
U13 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2000 - Plays in WAGS

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Manager
Norm VanOrder
norm.vanorder@mt.com

c.410.919.7810
 
Linda Rogers

Thunder Blitz Eindhoven
U13 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2000 - Plays in WAGS

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Manager
Norm VanOrder
norm.vanorder@mt.com

c.410.919.7810
 Phil Carino
phil.carino@gmail.com
410.290.1596
Robert Blankenship
Reblankenship@verizon.net
301.498.1452

Thunder Blitz Feyenoord
U13 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 2000 - Plays in WAGS

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
 Didi Abu
 
Kristi Lenz
kristilenz@gmail.com
843.425.4339
Thunder Cruzeiro
U14 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 1999 - Plays in WAGS

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Pat Nairn
patnairn@gmail.com
410-504-3407
Danny Nairn
Vicki Wilhelm

Thunder Palmeiras
U14 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 1999 - Plays in WAGS

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Erica Suter
esuter26@gmail.com
 Erica Lauderbaugh

Thunder Siafu
U15 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 1998 - Colonial

 

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Manager
Patrick Corbett
p.corbett10@gmail.com
c.
443.472.7279
 
 Jay Wilkins
wjay70@gmail.com
h.410.952.3064
Thunder Galaxy
U16 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 1997 - plays in WAGS

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Manager
John Russo
c.240-372-0891
 Christopher Gray
hacj.tazman@verizon.net
Cindy Gilbert
cgilbertpt@yahoo.com

Judy Gray
jlgray@aacps.org

Thunder Extreme
U17 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 1996 - plays in WAGS

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Manager
Tom "Goose" Gosselin
gosselin@msmary.edu
c.443.789.9352
Patrick Corbett
p.corbett10@gmail.com
c.
443-472-7279
Jean Branthover
branthoverjm@verizon.net
c.301-642-3736
Carmen Ball
rcmnjball@aol.com
410-531-8555

Thunder Tormenta
U17 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 1996 - Plays in WAGS

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Manager
Michael Bouman
jbsahcc@hotmail.com
c.410.978.5587
 
Chuck Hutzell
chuckhut@verizon.net
410.203.1711

Thunder Strikers
U18 Girls - Born on or after August 1, 1995 - Plays in WAGS

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Manager
Jorge Sandoval
 jorgem1999@yahoo.com
h.410.802.3510
 
 
Carla Glasser
carlaglasser@comcast.net
h.410.872.0022 c.443.538.5545






Adidas